Fantastic Cleaners | Customer Reviews
2262
page-template-default,page,page-id-2262,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,large,shadow3
title

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Cleaners review summary

5  258
4  9
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BirdEye,Oct 10, 2019

Mike

Fantastic Cleaners always provides quality service and cleaning. They're my "go to" cleaners.


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Ken

Always good service. Cleaning always ready when promised. Never been a problem since I have been using this service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Geza

Keep up the great work!


5on BirdEye,Oct 08, 2019

Isarel

Been doing business with them for years.


5on BirdEye,Oct 06, 2019

Christina

Amazing! My clothing looks so good. Excellent care to ensure my fine knits receive the care that they need. I trust no one else


5on BirdEye,Oct 05, 2019

Elvin

First time using you and was very satisfied with your approach to serving me - email etc. Was little surprised at the cost but times have changed. Will pay for quality service. Se you next time.


4on Google,Sep 29, 2019

Carol

Friendly people. Helpful. Enjoy going in and talk to who ever is there!!


5on BirdEye,Sep 28, 2019

Joanie

The staff was wonderful! They are very polite and courteous, and have a smile on their face. I've never had to wait a long time to receive services. I highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Sep 28, 2019

Joanie

You are great! I always love your service and kind attitude. You are very kind, and always have my clothes ready when when you state they will be. I have no complaints! Thank you. Joanie Schimmel



5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Hector

Very professional and the staff treats you like your old friends every time I go in. They listen well order is always right and complete so quickly. Price is very competitive but the costumer service is absolutely the Best.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Robin

LOVE THIS PLACE!! I bring all my shirts and my one pair of dress pants here. I've also brought a Blazer and a coat here before (lots of cat hair) and they did a great job then too. Cost is fair - I have considered coming here for alterations but timing hasn't been aligned. Will update my review if I ever get the chance to go in for an alteration.





5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2019

Rich

Very professional very friendly always happy with their service.I’m a very good customer so the owner always gives me a great price.



5on BirdEye,Sep 15, 2019

Pati

Great job on my clothes, quick and polite service.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2019

Cambria

AMAZING SERVICE! They are so kind and professional, what really stands out is their online notifications. You will know about your items via email and I dropped off a grease stained jumpsuit and it came back... GREASE REMOVED BABY!





5on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2019

Nat

Life savers! I had forgotten to get my wedding dress dry cleaned and only had the day prior to get it done. Fantastic Cleaners really saved the day and were so courteous and understanding about the situation. I can’t thank them enough and will continue to do business with them


5on Google,Aug 30, 2019

Robert Sarge

Took my 6 coats in and they were ready the next Day. They did a great job on my coats. Thank you Fantastic Cleaners I will be returning back to you.



5on BirdEye,Aug 29, 2019

Katherine

I have been using Fantastic Cleaners for over five years. They have always done an outstanding job. Their staff is friendly and polite. Thank you Fantasic Cleaners for a job well done.


5on BirdEye,Aug 24, 2019

Beverly

Always a first class cleaning Never lose anything Friendly atmosphere


5on BirdEye,Aug 23, 2019

Dianna

I love how my clothes smell fresh in very awesome iron in very way love it


5on BirdEye,Aug 17, 2019

Sarah

Great price! Professional and kind service. And my blouse was completely cleaned, like new!


5on BirdEye,Aug 15, 2019

Koryn

Great experience!! Every item came out beautiful!