Fantastic Cleaners | Customer Reviews
2262
page-template-default,page,page-id-2262,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,large,shadow3
title

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Cleaners review summary

5  218
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jul 19, 2019

Christian

Really great friendly service



5on BirdEye,Jul 14, 2019

Mauro

First time there. The owner was really nice and treated me like family and not a customer. Great conversation. I live in brea but will prefer coming here over another cleaner right next door to me.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2019

Jesus

Every time I take my clothes they are always finished in a timely matter. They are very good at communicating with you. This is the best cleaners I’ve found in my area. And I’m very picky with my clothes. Great Job Fantastic Cleaners.


5on BirdEye,Jul 12, 2019

Ron

Santa Suits are complicated to clean. Thanks for being the best place to get mine done.


5on BirdEye,Jul 12, 2019

Mahesh

The best. On time and perfect. Helping me for over 20 Years for all our dry cleaning services.


4on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2019

Paula

Fantastic cleaners always does a great job--no damage, no lost clothing, no missing buttons, but the prices are becoming expensive.


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2019

Don

Easy drop off and pickup great service


5on BirdEye,Jun 30, 2019

Beatrice

All the staff is always friendly & professionally. My items are always completed on time.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2019

Alison

Excellent customer service. Dry cleaned our Calif king bedspread perfectly. We’ll be back.


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2019

Michelle

Fantastic Cleaners has been one of my go to dry cleaners for over 20 yrs, I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience. I would definitely recommend them for dry cleaning and alterations.☺️


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2019

Kelly

Everyone at the.cleaners is great!


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2019

Kelly

Everyone at the.cleaners is great!


4on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2019

Justin

Hello: I’m very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency of staff members at all times and the work that they do on all items that I hand in for cleaning. Thank you all for work well done. God bless, Justin MacCarthy


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2019

Candice

Been going to Fantastic Cleaners for years and have always had good service. If I needed something in a rush, they would do their best to accommodate me. I recently took in a large fur rug and was not sure how it would turn out. Much to my surprise...it looked as good as new! I would recommend Fantastic Cleaners to all my family and friends :)


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2019

Kim and Scott

Perfect as always.


5on BirdEye,Jun 22, 2019

Beverly

There is a reason your name is Fantastic Cleaners. That’s because you are F A N T AST I C


5on BirdEye,Jun 22, 2019

Derek

Excellent experience, friendly courteous and prompt service! Will be coming back and recommending to all friends and family!


5on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2019

Randal

This place always takes care of me and my clothes. Never have an issue. They are always friendly and welcoming too. You


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2019

Brooke

Service was very friendly and helpful and very pleasant


5on BirdEye,Jun 11, 2019

Jim

Always prompt, always pleasant, and my clothes are always cleaned and prepared well!


5on BirdEye,Jun 09, 2019

Mike

Great service and quality cleaning. First class treatment every time!



5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2019

Peggy

Always great service


4on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2019

Dory

Items not ready as promised and pricey. Will probably seek other cleaners. No incentives or promotions or discounts


5on BirdEye,Jun 03, 2019

Cole

I have bern coming to this cleaners for a long time. They do excellent work and reasonably priced. Staff is professional and courteous.



5on BirdEye,Jun 01, 2019

Xiomara

wife very pleased with how her silk articles were expertly dry cleaned and made to look new again. will use them again.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Sandy

Always good service!


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2019

Dianna

Excellent I very please with my clothes thank u very much