Fantastic Cleaners | Customer Reviews
2262
page-template-default,page,page-id-2262,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,large,shadow3
title

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Cleaners review summary

5  186
4  4
3  2
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 19, 2019

Elf

Hiten and his staff are the absolute best- he is really the expert. We even bring him antique church vestments, and he has performed miracles with them, but if he doesn't think he can help, he will tell you. If he can't do it, really nobody else can!


5on BirdEye,May 19, 2019

Janina

Fantastic Cleaners is fantastic!!! My clothes are always ready on time and look great!


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2019

Frank and Linda

This was our first time using your services. We are very pleased with the results and plan to return as needed.


5on BirdEye,May 14, 2019

Amal

Job well done. Excellent service Thank you . sgd. Amal Fernando


5on BirdEye,May 14, 2019

Karen

Paperless is wonderful. Dry cleaning was done very well.


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2019

Olivia

Everyone is very nice and real. They do great work 10/10 recommend



5on BirdEye,May 07, 2019

Jaime and Griselda

Fantastic Cleaners really lives up to the name, we have been 20+ years customers and will not go anywhere else!


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2019

Catherine

Greeted as I walked in the door, Alexandria happy to see me. Met Sierra also very cordial, as I was walking out with my items Heton greeted me too.....very friendly & great service.


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2019

Angela

Customer service was great. Clothes were ready exactly when they said they would be. Clean and nicely pressed.



5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2019

Justin

I’m very pleased with the work of laundering and ironing that you at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending ‘Fantastic Cleaners ‘ to my friends. Keep up the great quality of your work. Happy Easter Season. Fr. Mac


5on BirdEye,Apr 29, 2019

Joe

My clothes are always perfectly dry cleaned and done so in a timely manner. My alterations are made as I have requested and look great.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2019

Gina

Always a pleasure 😃


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2019

Kelly

All staff is always friendly and accommodating!


5on BirdEye,Apr 27, 2019

Ron

The best cleaners around. I bring everything here from clothes that need to be dry cleaned to clothes that need to be repaired. The work is always done on time if not sooner. The staff is awesome too!


5on BirdEye,Apr 26, 2019

Jose M

Good service 👍 good quality




5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2019

Carter

Had some serious stains that I didn’t believe it would be possible to clean & this place proved me wrong I suggest this cleaners to everyone trust me u won’t be disappointed & Thank u Again for ur excellent service u just gain a satisfy costumer & a regular costumer as well


5on BirdEye,Apr 23, 2019

Katherine

Picked up my husband’s laundered shirts. pristine as always. Thank you Fsntastic Cleaners for another job well done.


5on BirdEye,Apr 23, 2019

Lucas

Amazing people and clothes come out perfect.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2019

Christina

First time at this cleaners - my suit was ready ahead of schedule and pressed nicely. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2019

Lee

Good experience. Happy camper! Nice job! Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2019

Valerie

I loved the customer service!


5on BirdEye,Apr 17, 2019

Flo

Very professional and friendly. They are amazing. Have recommend them to other friends. Any problems on your orders they will take care of it.



4on BirdEye,Apr 11, 2019

Andrea

The service is always excellent.


5on Google,Apr 11, 2019

Nancy

Best dry cleaning service ever! I have been coming here for years after an old coworker recommended them. My blazers and occasional dresses come out immaculate and not to mention no scent! I have been to plenty others where my clothes come back with a noticeable scent, not very clean, not pleasant. Hiten is wonderful, very personable, always calls me by my name and seems to do that with his other customers from what I have witnessed when being in there. The staff is also great, very friendly and welcoming. Overall completely satisfied, would not go anywhere else! And they offer delivery services! Haven’t tried them since I live so close but that is a great option for people who are always at work.


5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2019

Debra

Great job! Super fast...